in
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Feature and Giveaway: Addicted by Tracy Wolff


Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction.

Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He’s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world.

But that’s not why I’m with him.

I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me.

But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there’s a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surface—threatening to unravel us both?

Purchase: | Amazon | B&N |

Check out the Ethan Frost series:



Tracy Wolff collects books, English degrees and lipsticks and has been known to forget where—and sometimes who—she is when immersed in a great novel. At six she wrote her first short story—something with a rainbow and a prince—and at seven she forayed into the wonderful world of girls lit with her first Judy Blume novel. By ten she’d read everything in the young adult and classics sections of her local bookstore, so in desperation her mom started her on romance novels. And from the first page of the first book, Tracy knew she’d found her life-long love. Now an English professor at her local community college, she writes romances that run the gamut from contemporary to paranormal to erotic suspense.

Places to find Tracy:
| Site | Blog | Facebook | Twitter


Check out what's up for grabs.

Up For Grabs:
  • 2 $25 Gift Card for Babeland.com + eBook copy of Ruined

To Enter: 
  • Please fill out the Rafflecopter form.

Good Luck! 

Special thanks to Tracy Wolff & Random House for sponsoring this tour-wide giveaway.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

12 comments :

  1. I want to find out what Chloe says to does to Ethan's brother after she opens the door at his house!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Really what's not to love about Ethan??

    ReplyDelete
  3. I have not read this series...yet. I would love to find out what it is about Ethan that makes him so irresistible.

    ReplyDelete
  4. He sounds dark and dangerous. Who wouldn't love to find out more about a guy like that?

    ReplyDelete
  5. I can't wait to discover all of his secrets.

    ReplyDelete
  6. I love him for his kindness, great looks, and his secrets. I love secrets.

    ReplyDelete
  7. The book sounds good that's what makes me want to read it.

    ReplyDelete
  8. I don't know why I love Ethan . I haven't started the series yet but now I want to!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Ethan does sound all kinds of yummy!!!

    ReplyDelete
  10. I haven't start the series but Ethan sounds like a hottie!!!

    ReplyDelete
  11. He sounds dark and dangerous.
    I can't wait to discover all of his secrets.

    ReplyDelete
  12. I've seen so many great reviews on this and am eager to read. Always love dark and brooding heroes.

    ReplyDelete