in
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Feature and Giveaway: Logan's Lady by Rosanne Bittner


Two worlds in conflict
Two hearts intertwined
One love worth fighting for

Wealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong...but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.

Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession—hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, he realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe...and defend his Lady to his final breath.

Purchase: | Amazon | B&N | Apple |

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Feature and Giveaway: The Story of Us by Jody Holford



Declan James has been Brockton Point’s most ineligible bachelor––happy with his short-term relationships and focusing on his business. But now that his closest friends have found their happily-ever-afters, he can’t help but wonder what that might be like. And then Sophia Strombi shows up on his doorstep.

Sophia’s life is––well there’s no other word for it––a mess. She’s grateful to have some work at her brother’s best friend’s bar, and a place to stay. Since she’s working hard to get her life back on track, she’s desperately trying to ignore the fact her boss makes her heart pound in a good way. Wait––no. That’s not good at all.

Besides, she has a huge secret she’s keeping from everyone––one that’s a life-changer.

Purchase: | Amazon | B&N | Apple | Kobo |

Monday, March 18, 2019

Feature and Giveaway: In Her Sights by Kattie Ruggle


Five bounty-hunting sister
Deep in the heart of the Rockies
Fighting to save each other
...and the men who steal their hearts

Bounty hunter Molly Pax fought hard for everything she has, turning the bail recovery business she shares with her sisters into an unqualified success. So when their sticky-fingered mother jumps bail and puts the childhood home up as collateral, Molly's horrified. To make matters worse, every two-bit criminal in the Rockies now sees her family's misfortune as their next big break.

She needs help, stat.

Enter rival bounty hunter John Carmondy: six feet of pure trouble, with a cocky grin to match. John's the most cheerfully, annoyingly gorgeous frenemy Molly's ever had the pleasure of defeating...and he may be her only hope of making it out of this mess alive.

Purchase: | Amazon | B&N | Apple | Kobo |

Saturday, March 16, 2019

ARC Review: Order by Kindle Alexander


Order is the second book in the Tattoos & Ties duet by Kindle Alexander. While you could probably read this one as a standalone, I recommend reading Havoc first as this is the continuing story of Alec and Keyes. 

Order picks up where Havoc left off, with Keyes and Alec trying to figure out a future for themselves despite the obstacles they face. Keyes has club business and Alec has his Assistant DA job that threaten everything they hope to have for their relationship. Despite everything, they both know that they have never felt this way about anyone else and are determined to find a way to make their relationship work. 

As much as I liked Alec and Keyes together, this book was just okay for me. I did believe in them and felt like they were made for one another, but there were some things that frustrated me here. I felt like Alec was super clingy and Keyes was so quick to walk away. I felt like we should have been over most of that by this point and I found myself skimming this one to get to the end. I was glad that things worked out in the end and I liked that they were able to overcome everything. But this one was just super sweet to the point of a toothache and wasn’t my favorite from Kindle Alexander. Fans of Alec and Keyes will enjoy seeing the conclusion to their story and if you like super sweet M/M stories I recommend giving this one a shot.

**ARC Provided by Enticing Journey Book Promotions**

Purchase: | Amazon | Kindle | 




Weekly Winners


Below is a list of winners from recent blog giveaways.

Molli Taylor
Book of Choice from Kat Martin

Dawn Smedley
Print copy of Devil's Daughter by Lisa Kleypas

Valerie Jondahl
Print copy of It's Getting Scot in Here by Suzanne Enoch


All winners have been notified via email and are posted on the Rafflecopter form from that giveaway post. Thank you to everyone that stopped by and entered. =)